PARTICIPANTS LIST
S.N. Name  University email
           
1 Dr A Ansari Aligarh Muslim University drmafzalansari@yahoo.com
2 Dr A.K Rath Sambalpur University rathaswini84@gmail.com
3 Dr Ajay Singh IIT singh@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in
4 Dr Alok De Raniganj Girls College, Asansol de_alok@yahoo.com
5 Dr B Behera Punjab University behera@lnl.infn.it,
6 Dr B.K Yogi Govt. College, Kota yogibrijkumar@yahoo.com
7 Dr B.P Singh Aligarh Muslim University bpsinghamu@gmail.com
8 Dr Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee Gauhati University bb_22@rediffmail.com
9 Dr BuddhaDev Mukherjee Vishwabharati University buddhadev.mukherjee@saha.ac.in
10 Prof D.C Kothari University of Mumbai kothari@physics.mu.ac.in
11 Prof G Gangopadhyay Calcutta University  ggphy@caluniv.ac.in
12 Dr H.P Sharma B.H.U hpsharma@bhu.ac.in
13 Dr Kushal Kalita Gauhati University ku_kalita@yahoo.com
14 Prof L Chaturvedi Pt Ravishankar  Shukla Univ. lakshman1944@rediffmail.com
15 Prof Laxmi Narayan Andhra University  
16 Dr N Badiger Karnatak University nagappa123@yahoo.co.in
17 Prof N.C Mishra Utkal University nareshcmishra@yahoo.co.in
18 Dr N.L. Singh M S Univ. of Baroda singhnandlal@gmail.com
19 Prof Nirmal Singh Punjab University nsingh@pu.ac.in 
20 Dr P V Madhusoodan Rao Andhra University madhu_vzg@yahoo.com
21 Dr R.K Bhowmik IUAC ranjan@iuac.ernet.in
22 Dr S Mukherjee M S Univ. of Baroda surjitmukherjee@rediffmail.com
23 Prof S Sarkar BESU, Shibpur sukhendusekhar_sarkar@hotmail.com
24 Prof S.B Patel Mumbai University sbp@physbu.mu.ac.in
25 Dr S.K. Basu VECC skb@veccal.ernet.in
26 Prof S.N Roy Vishwabharati University Snray123@yahoo.com
27 Dr Samit Mandal Delhi University S.Mandal@gsi.de
28 Dr Santanu Pal VECC santanu@veccal.ernet.in
29 Dr Srijit Bhattacharya Darjeeling Govt. College, srijit.bha@gmail.com
30 Dr Y.K Vijay University of Rajasthan vijay-yk@uniraj.ernet.in
Accompanying Research Scholar
S.N. Name University Email
1 Dr Ajay Tagyi B.H.U  
2 Mr Dharmendra Singh Aligarh Muslim University  
3 Mr Dinesh Negi IUAC, New Delhi  
4 Ms G Jnaneswari Andhra University sairamjnane@yahoo.com
5 Mr  Ishwar Dutt Punjab University  
6 Ms Lovedeep  Kaur Punjab University  
7 Dr Manoj  K Sharma Aligarh Muslim University mks_amu@rediffmail.com
8 Mr  Praveen Shilding Karnatak University praveenshilding@yahoo.co.in
9 Mr Pushpendra Singh Aligarh Muslim University pushpendrapsingh@gmail.com
10 Mr Rajib Biswal Utkal University rajib_biswal@yahoo.co.in
11 Mr Raju Kumar Andhra University  
12 Mr     Ranjeet Dalal Delhi University ranjeetdalal@gmail.com
13 Mr Rohit Sandal Punjab University  
14 Ms.    Sunil    Devi  Delhi University kalkal_84@yahoo.co.in
15 Mr Tarkeshwar  Trivedi Univ. of Allahabad ttrivedi1@yahoo.com
16 Mr Yogesh Vermani Panjab University yugs80@gmail.com